A new Board of Trustees was elected in May 2013.

The Board comprises the following representatives:

  • Simon Archer
  • Sally Clendon
  • Nikki Newton-Cross
  • Kate Punturiero
  • Matthew Shepherd
  • Vaha Fapiano - Staff Representative
  • Ben Kelsey - Principal
"The board governs the school successfully and supports the principal and teachers in their work. Trustees value parent feedback and contributions. They think strategically about ways to support teachers and parents in achieving positive outcomes for students. The school community's diverse cultural mix is viewed by the board, senior leaders and teachers as the school's strength."

- ERO 2013

Contact The Board of Trustees

* Required Phone