Board of Trustees

A new Board of Trustees was elected in May 2013. The Board comprises the following representatives:

  • Simon Archer
  • Sally Clendon
  • Kim Jones
  • Kate Punturiero
  • Matthew Shepherd
  • Vaha Fapiano - Staff Trustee
  • Ben Kelsey - Principal

"The board of trustees represents and serves the education and school community well in its stewardship role. Trustees are very supportive of the school's vision and direction. This is demonstrated in the way the board, together with school leaders, have built on and enhanced the culture of relational trust across the school, effectively undertaken change management with staff and promoted and embedded child-centred thinking and decision making."

- ERO, 2010

Contact the Board of Trustees

* Required